April Book Haul!

It’s been a while since I bought a bunch of books all at once and in one month. Usually I buy one a month depending on when certain books get released. But this month I literally had no self-control! Such is my life.

17596129_735816899912595_7396441756868280320_n(1)

So I have been stoked for “Alex and Eliza” for at least two months now and when it came in the mail I was more than ready to start it. I’m a little over 100 pages in currently and I am loving it!!! I’ll post my review of it when i’m done 🙂 The rest of these will have to wait a bit.

17933744_1706201226346570_7103962365275668480_n

So these three I purchased today (a little Easter treat for myself). The bookmark is to add to my small collection (you can see what I have so far on my Instagram). After I finish “Alex and Eliza” I will work on “Geekerella” since it’s another April release. And I have heard some good things about “milk and honey” from booktube and I like poetry so I figured I would like it. I’d like to get to it as soon as I can.

A reminder that you can follow my Instagram myliterarymusings to see more haul/TBR/wrap-up type content. Basically the kind of stuff that is too small to make into a whole blog post.

So happy to be reading again!

Leave a Reply

