The Sims Book TAG

So I’ve seen this TAG around a bit and though I wasn’t tagged I thought I would do it anyway. The original maker of this TAG is Hayley @ Hayley in Bookland and you can see her original video HERE.So let’s get into it!

The Original Sims-The Best Author Debut

the-healers-apprentice

When I heard that this series was based on Disney and medieval romance, I was sold. And this book did not disappoint. I finished it in a day and a half. I can’t talk about this book (and this series) enough.

The Grim Reaper-Saddest Character Death *Spoilers*

me_before_you

The death at the ending here had me in tears. I almost couldn’t finish reading because the tears blurred my vision. It also frustrated me because I think he was selfish in dying. If you read the book you know what I mean. I was sad the rest of the day.

Sims Getting Stuck-A Character That Got In The Way

Image result for bucky stone series

Deidre was literally the worst. She ended up kinda helping to teach a lesson but oh I wanted her gone! She just got in the way of Bucky and his real love.

Simlish-A Book With Amazing Writing

Image result for joseph by terri fivash

The writing and story-telling style in this book is fantastic! I read this book in one week straight. And It is easy to understand. One of my favorite books ever!

Expansion Packs-A Series That Keeps On Getting Better

 

Melanie Dickerson’s Thornbeck series has not disappointed me yet. The first one was wonderful and I love how a minor character in one book becomes the main character in the next one. I can’t wait for more.

Sims Romance-Worst Case Of Insta-Love

the-captive-maiden

I don’t really have any books where there is insta-love but this one is the closest to it because the main character has been in love with the guy since she was a kid. But I loved the book.

Cheats-A Book That Was Unrealistic

let-it-snow

Again, I don’t really have one for this one but I guess how all three of these stories connected seems unrealistic.

Needs Fulfillment-A Character Who Made All The Wrong Choices

the-elite-2

America freaking Singer!!! Especially in this book. She was so annoying to me and I winced so much. She is worse that me at decision making.

Error Code 12-A Series That Started Great But Went Downhill

5c4eb-dahveed2b25235

Don’t get me wrong, I adore the Dahveed series but it has recently gone downhill just a tad.

The Sims Vortex-A Series That Completely Engrossed You

For all the hate I give America Singer, The Selection Series did engross me. Especially after The One when we saw America and Maxon’s Daughter.

That’s it! Let me know If you agree with me or if you have a different pick for a section

🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

