December TBR

December is upon us so that means…The countdown to Christmas has started! Since I will be on Winter break here in a couple of weeks, I will have a bit more time to read. Christmas is my favorite holiday so I like to pick up holiday themed books if I can. Here is what I plan on reading in the month of December (fingers crossed I finish them all).

let-it-snowThe title of the book itself screams holiday cheer. I don’t know much about this book. (I’ve read one of John Green’s books…) And it seems like a good read. I mean, holiday romance sounds right up my alley πŸ™‚ This book is top priority this month.

letters-from-pemberlyDepending on how fast I finish the first book, this one will be second. This is a smaller book; therefore, should be a quick read. The whole thing is compiled like a bunch of letters. I am also a huge Jane Austen fan so I am hoping this won’t disappoint.

Those are all the books I plan to read this month. I may read more but I’m being careful. Summer is when I really make progress on my TBR pile. I’ll have reviews of these books just as soon as I finish reading them. I can’t wait to settle down in tons of pillows and blankets with a cup of tea and a book in my hand. The relaxation sounds refreshing.

I encourage people to follow my blog if you like what I got here. I’ll have another post up soon!

Leave a Reply

